Liga BBVA Logo

Tuesday, June 4th 2013. | Football
Liga BBVA Logo

Liga BBVA Logo

Liga BBVA (BBVA League) is the top professional association football division of the Spanish football league system. It is contested by 20 teams, with the three lowest placed teams relegated to the Segunda División and replaced by the top three teams in that division. A total of 59 teams have competed in La Liga, nine of which have been crowned champions. Since the 1950s, Real Madrid and Barcelona have dominated the championship. Real Madrid have won the title a record 32 times and Barcelona 22 times. During the 1930s and 1940s and in the last two decades, however, La Liga has seen other champions, including, Atlético Madrid, Athletic Bilbao, Valencia, Real Sociedad, Deportivo, Real Betis, and Sevilla. FC Barcelona is the current defending champion.

Info here

Incoming Logo search terms:

  • gambar bendera club laliga
  • gambar liga spanyol
  • Gambar logo liga spanyol
  • ggambar ligabbva
  • la liga bbva logo
  • lambang club laliga
  • logo club liga spanyol
  • logo logo s emua club laliga
  • yhse-visicom
tags: ,